## **ROTHERHAM CLINICAL COMMISSIONING GROUP**

## AREA PRESCRIBING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AS AT OCTOBER 2015

Name	Job Title	Email Address
Avanthi Gunasekera (Chair)	GP Representative for RCCG Clinical Lead for Medicines Management	Avanti.Gunasekera@rotherhamccg.nhs.uk
Stuart Lakin	Head of Medicines Management, RCCG	stuart.lakin@rotherhamccg.nhs.uk
Ravi Nalliagounder	GP	ravi.nalliagounder@GP-C87020.nhs.uk
Julie Abbotts	Project Support Officer, RCCG	julie.abbotts@rotherhamccg.nhs.uk
One representative attends each meeting on a rotational basis. In addition other Prescribing Advisors attend to cover individual agenda items so there are usually at least two Prescribing Advisors present	Prescribing Advisor, RCCG	
Osman Chohan	RFT Chief Pharmacist	osman.chohan@rothgen.nhs.uk
Surinder Ahuja	RFT Medicines Evaluation Pharmacist	surinder.Ahuja@rothgen.nhs.uk
Diana Mowbray	RFT Paediatric Pharmacist	diana.mowbray@rothgen.nhs.uk
Carole Taylor	Deputy Chief Pharmacist	Carole.Taylor@rothgen.nhs.uk
Stephen Davies	RDaSH Clinical Pharmacist - Mental Health (Rotherham)	stephen.davies@rdash.nhs.uk
Clinicians with special expertise seconded as appropriate		
Open Invitation	RMBC Consultant in Public Health or nominated deputy	

/JAA 07 October 2015